Les Arts Florissants • CD

€ 15,99

3 - 5 Werkdagen

Bestellen Zet op verlanglijstje


CD 1
  1. 1. Der Messias HWV 56 (Oratorium) (Gesamtaufnahme)
  2. Sinfonia (1. Teil) (002:59)
  3. Rezitativ: Comfort Ye, My People, Saith Your God (003:11)
  4. Arie: Every Valley Shall Be Exalted (003:20)
  5. Chor: And The Glory Of The Lord Shall Be Revealed (002:42)
  6. Rezitativ: Thus Saith The Lord Of Hosts (001:40)
  7. Arie: But Who May Abide The Day Of His Coming? (004:38)
  8. Chor: And He Shall Purify The Sons Of Levi (002:17)
  9. Rezitativ: Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive - Arie: O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion - Chor: O Thou That Tellest (006:01)
  10. Rezitativ: For Behold, Darkness Shall Cover The Earth - Arie: The People That Walked In Darkness (005:46)
  11. Chor: For Unto Us A Child Is Born (003:45)
  12. Pastoral Symphony (002:55)
  13. Rezitativ: There Were Shepherds Abiding In The Field - Rezitativ: And Lo, The Angel Of The Lord Came Upon Them - ... (003:26)
  14. Arie: Rejoice Greatly, O Daughter Of Zion (004:28)
  15. Rezitativ: Then Shall The Eyes Of The Blind Be Opened - Arie: He Shall Feed His Flock Like A Shepherd (006:04)
  16. Chor: His Yoke Is Easy, And His Burthen Is Light (002:33)
  17. Chor: Behold The Lamb Of God (2. Teil) (002:26)
  18. Arie: He Was Despised And Rejected Of Men (011:11)
  19. Chor: Surely He Hath Borne Our Griefs - Chor: All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray (007:29)
CD 1
  1. 1. Rezitativ: All They That See Him Laugh Him To Scorn - Chor: He Trusted In God That He Would Deliver Him (002:55)
  2. Rezitativ: Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart - Arie: Behold And See If There Be Any Sorrow - Rezitativ: He Was Cut Off... (003:39)
  3. Arie: But Thou Didst Not Leave His Soul In Hell (002:48)
  4. Chor: Lift Up Your Hands, O Ye Gates (002:45)
  5. Rezitativ: Unto Which Of The Angels Said He At Any Time - Chor: Let All The Angels Of God Worship Him (001:41)
  6. Arie: Thou Art Gone Up On High (003:07)
  7. Chor: The Lord Gave The World (001:19)
  8. Arie: How Beautiful Are The Feet Of Them (002:37)
  9. Chor: Their Sound Is Gone Out Into All Lands (001:17)
  10. Arie: Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage Together (002:40)
  11. Chor: Let Us Break Their Bonds Asunder (001:46)
  12. Rezitativ: He That Dwelleth In Heaven Shall Laugh Them To Scorn - Arie: Thou Shalt Break Them With A Rod Of Iron (002:17)
  13. Chor: Hallelujah! (003:34)
  14. Arie: I Know That My Redeemer Liveth (006:14)
  15. Chor: Since By Man Came Death (002:15)
  16. Rezitativ: Behold, I Tell You A Mistery - Arie: The Trumpet Shall Sound (009:19)
  17. Rezitativ: Then Shall Be Brought To Pass The Saying That Is Written - Duett: O Death, Where Is Thy Sting? - ... (003:35)
  18. Arie: If God Be For Us, Who Can Be Against Us? (004:54)
  19. Chor: Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain (003:29)
  20. Chor: Amen (003:27)

Er zijn nog geen reviews voor dit product

Schrijf een review en maak kans op € 50

Schrijf een review


Aantal delen2
PlatenmaatschappijHarmonia Mundi
Afmetingen141 x 124 x 24 mm.
Gewicht200 gr.  



Recent bekeken producten