Mumford & Sons • CD klanten

€ 9,99

4 - 6 Weken

Bestellen Zet op verlanglijstje

Korte inhoud

Het twaalf nummers tellende Babel is geproduceerd door Markus Dravs en is de langverwachte opvolger van het debuutalbum Sigh No More uit 2009.

Mumford & Sons over het album: We are more than excited to release Babel into the world. We had started writing new songs well before we got into the studio to record. At first, we peeled ourselves off the road quite reluctantly. We love playing live, obviously, but it had also become an important part of our creative process, we had been writing and rehearsing in soundchecks, and sort of road-testing new songs on our very gracious audiences. But then we fell in love with recording again. The album started to come together, and with the help of Markus Dravs once more (and engineer Robin Baynton), we started to relish the challenge of making this album. As a band, we've never been closer or more collaborative, all working to our strengths. And so we feel that this record is a natural progression that we're proud of, and we cannot wait to take it out on the road.


  1. 1. Babel (003:28)
  2. 2. Whispers In The Dark (003:15)
  3. 3. I Will Wait (004:36)
  4. 4. Holland Road (004:13)
  5. 5. Ghosts That We Knew (005:39)
  6. 6. Lover Of The Light (005:14)
  7. 7. Lovers' Eyes (005:21)
  8. 8. Reminder (002:04)
  9. 9. Hopeless Wanderer (005:07)
  10. 10. Broken Grown (004:16)
  11. 11. Below My Feet (004:52)
  12. 12. Not With Haste (004:09)


Afmetingen141 x 124 x 10 mm.
Gewicht100 gr.

Recent bekeken producten