The happiness project

Gretchen Rubin • Paperback (ENG)

€10,99

€8,99

Je bespaart 18%

Op werkdagen voor 23:00 uur besteld, volgende dag in huis

Bestellen Zet op verlanglijstje

Korte inhoud

Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is "a cross between the Dalai Lama's The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love." (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness)

In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person's year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.

Details:

Auteur(s)Gretchen Rubin
UitgeverijHarper Collins Usa
ISBN9780062467348
TaalEngels
UitvoeringPaperback (ENG)
Aantal pagina's320
Verschijningsdatum
Afmetingen170 x 103 x 32 mm.
Gewicht180 gr.  

Recent bekeken producten