The Drowning

Camilla Läckberg • Paperback (ENG)



Je bespaart 15%

Op werkdagen voor 23:00 uur besteld, volgende dag in huis

Bestellen Zet op verlanglijstje

Korte inhoud

Paperback. Pub Date :2012-07-19 Pages: 496 Language: English Publisher: HarperCollins UK Swedish crime sensation and No.1 international bestseller. Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Christian Thydell's dream has come true: his debut novel. The Mermaid. is published to rave reviews.So why is he as distant and unhappy as everWhen crime writer Erica Falck. who discovered Christian's talents. learns he has been receiving anonymous threats. she investigates not just the messages but also the author's mysterious past ... Meanwhile. one of Christian's closest friends is missing.Erica 's husband. Detective Patrik Hedstr?m. has his worst suspicions confirmed as the mind-games aimed at Christian and those around him become a disturbing reality.But. with the victims themselves concealing evidence. the investigation is going nowhere.I...

Er zijn nog geen reviews voor dit boek

Schrijf een review en maak kans op € 50

Schrijf een review


Auteur(s)Camilla Läckberg
UitgeverijHarper Collins Uk
UitvoeringPaperback (ENG)
Aantal pagina's400
Afmetingen179 x 112 x 31 mm.
Gewicht273 gr.  

Recent bekeken producten